Preparing your child to impact the world

Christ Centered Education

Strong Foundation

Awaken Christian Academy lays a strong educational foundation built on Bible-based curriculum and innovative programs. We desire to reach the hearts of students, empowering them to impact the world for Christ.

Pre-School

3-5 Years Old

Elementary

K-5th Grade

Secondary

6th-12th Grade

School Events

School Calendar

ParentsWeb Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday November 1
Wednesday November 2
Thursday November 3
Friday November 4
Saturday November 5
Sunday November 6
Monday November 7
Tuesday November 8
Wednesday November 9
Thursday November 10
Friday November 11
Saturday November 12
Sunday November 13
Monday November 14
Tuesday November 15
Wednesday November 16
Thursday November 17
Friday November 18
Saturday November 19
Sunday November 20
Monday November 21
  • All Day Thanksgiving Break - No School
Tuesday November 22
  • All Day Thanksgiving Break - No School
Wednesday November 23
  • All Day Thanksgiving Break - No School
Thursday November 24
  • All Day Happy Thanksgiving
  • Thanksgiving Break - No School
Friday November 25
  • All Day Thanksgiving Break - No School
Saturday November 26
Sunday November 27
Monday November 28
Tuesday November 29
Wednesday November 30
  • All Day Holiday Invitation Basketball Tournament
Thursday December 1
  • All Day Holiday Invitation Basketball Tournament
Friday December 2
  • All Day Holiday Invitation Basketball Tournament
  • MS/HS Dress Up Day: Flannel Day
Saturday December 3
  • All Day Holiday Invitation Basketball Tournament
Sunday December 4
Monday December 5
Tuesday December 6
Wednesday December 7
Thursday December 8
Friday December 9
  • All Day MS/HS Dress Up Day: Santa and his Reindeer
Saturday December 10
Sunday December 11
Monday December 12
Tuesday December 13
Wednesday December 14
Thursday December 15
Friday December 16
Saturday December 17
Sunday December 18
Monday December 19
Tuesday December 20
Wednesday December 21
Thursday December 22
Friday December 23
Saturday December 24
Sunday December 25
Monday December 26
Tuesday December 27
Wednesday December 28
Thursday December 29
Friday December 30
Saturday December 31
“Wonderful experience with all the of the experiences I have had here. The teachers are passionate and dedicated to excellent student teaching and focus on coming along families to provide quality education. Wonderful school and place to send your kids to.”

The school, teachers, staff, everyone is amazing. My kids loved it there and I am now considering having my three year old attend when she’s of age. We’ve just moved pretty far from that side of town now. But Calvary is AMAZING!

The staff encourages and prays with my kids. The curriculum is up to standard and there are continuous fun events to engage in. The teachers know me and my family and are always communicative with me. It is a small school and that is such a blessing, in terms of always knowing what’s happening. Because of this and more, we are planning on staying here through middle school as well.